Twenty-Seven Students Win 2023 Brown CS Senior Prizes

Click the links that follow for more news about the Senior Prize in Computer Science and other recent accomplishments by our students.

Brown CS has just announced that it's recognizing twenty-seven graduating seniors for their academic accomplishments as well as their service to the department this year. Anderson Addo, Anika Ahluwalia, Paul Biberstein, Brynn Chernosky, Lauren Choi, Ashley Chung, Annie Cimack, Hannah Gross, Arrington Harper, Max Heller, Jessica Li, Geireann Lindfield Roberts, Linghai Liu, Marc Mapeke, Sreshtaa Rajesh, Colton Rusch, Daniel Segel, Udayveer Sodhi, Nitya Thakkar, Floria Tsui, Harshini Venkatachalam, Yuanhao Wang, Alana White, Nick Young, Thet Htay Zaw, Sean Zhan, and Paul Zhou have each received the Senior Prize in Computer Science for their academic work as well as their service to Brown CS.  

"These are our top students," says Associate Professor (Research) and Vice Chair Tom Doeppner. "As a group, they've done superior work, but we were also very impressed with how generously they were able to give back to the department and their fellow students." 

For more information, click the link that follows to contact Brown CS Communications Manager Jesse C. Polhemus